MCS Concert 2018 – Christmas


Category: Product ID: 1396


Recordings from the McGill Choral Society Christmas Concert, 2018.

  1. Johann Sebastian Bach – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  2. Traditional – Quelle est cette odeur agréable
  3. Antonio Vivaldi – Gloria (Domine fili unigenite)
  4. Francesco Durante – Magnificat (Magnificat)
  5. Francesco Durante – Magnificat (Deposuit potentes)
  6. Francesco Durante – Magnificat (Sicut erat in principio)
  7. George Frideric Handel – Judas Maccabaeus (Hallelujah, Amen)
  8. George Frideric Handel – Messiah (And the Glory of the Lord)
  9. George Frideric Handel – Messiah (Hallelujah)
  10. Tomas Luis de Victoria – O magnum mysterium
  11. Traditional – Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
  12. Franz Gruber – Silent Night
  13. Traditional – O Come, All Ye Faithful
  14. Felix Mendelssohn – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  15. George Frideric Handel – Joy to the World
  16. Lynn Ahrens, Stephen Flaherty – Once Upon a December
  17. Traditional French carol – Les anges dans nos campagnes
  18. Old Welsh carol – Deck the Hall
  19. Traditional – O Come, All Ye Faithful
  20. Encore

On purchase you will have instant access to digital downloads of each song individually. You will have 21 days to download the songs, and you may download each one up to 3 times. This way you can download directly to several devices, or re-download if a file becomes lost or corrupted.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This